Top 10 Holiday Gifts for 2019: Room by Room | theroomcobymaja.com

Top 10 Holiday Gifts for 2019: Room by Room

If you are anything like me, you may get a jumpstart on your holiday shopping and think you are doing amazingly well. And then you realize it’s the beginning of December (or maybe even well into December, no judgment here) and all of a sudden, you’re scrambling.

I really think that this time of year should be as simple, slowed down and stress-free as possible. Take time to try a new holiday cocktail. Watch a Hallmark movie (or 17, remember-no judgment here). Be cozy on your couch in your sweats with your family by the lights of your tree. I’m hoping that this gift list will help you do more of that and less of the scrambling.

I’ve rounded on up some of my favorite paired gift ideas and grouped them for you by room…mostly because I always have rooms on the mind over here. And it’s important for me to mention, that they all come in at $60 OR LESS. Some I have gifted myself, some I hope to in the future and if I’m being honest, some I’d love to get. I hope you can find something you love for someone you love on your list. And if you do, scroll down for the link to shop!

IN THE KITCHEN…

A pizza kit for the foodies and cocktail herbs and lovely glasses for the fans of happy hour.

IN THE LIVING ROOM…

A great read and blanket for the bookworm who likes to snuggle on the sofa and some pretty perfect decor for the HGTV binger.

IN THE BATHROOM…

A bath caddy and bottle of wine for someone who could use a little extra relaxing and some vintage wall prints for the friends whose bathroom walls are perpetually blank.

IN THE MASTER BEDROOM…

Wonderful (yet affordable) sheets and a French Lavender candle for the sleeper in your life and some pretty and personalized nightstand accessories for your bestie.

IN THE CHILDREN’S ROOM…

A play felt fireplace and tent for the wild at heart and fairy lights and a DIY fairy kit for the little ones with big imaginations.

WHERE TO BUY:

1.) Pizza Bible: https://www.amazon.com/Pizza-Bible-Neapolitan-Deep-Dish-Wood-Fired/dp/1607746050/ref=asc_df_1607746050/?

DIY Cheese Kit: https://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/cheese-making-kit-mozzarella-ricotta/?

2.) Cocktail Herbs: https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/cocktail-grow-kit?

Vintage Double Old Fashioned Glass: https://www.cb2.com/antoinette-vintage-amber-double-old-fashioned-glass/s347676

3.) Daisy Jones and The Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid: https://www.amazon.com/Daisy-Jones-Taylor-Jenkins-Reid/dp/1524798622

Milagro Throw Blanket: https://www.allmodern.com/decor-pillows/pdp/milagro-throw-a000290600.html?piid=934266020&experiencetype=1

4.) Hearth + Hand Clear Glass Vase: https://www.target.com/p/clear-glass-vase-hearth-hand-with-magnolia/-/A-76524804?preselect=54589518#lnk=sametab

Hearth + Hand Throw Pillow: https://www.target.com/p/throw-pillow-green-with-tassels-hearth-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-54636625?

Hearth + Hand Faux Fern Stem: https://www.target.com/p/faux-fern-stem-hearth-hand-153-with-magnolia/-/A-53295884

5.) La Vieille Ferme Rouge (great affordable red): https://www.wine.com/product/la-vieille-ferme-rouge-2018/527679?

Bath Caddy: https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/haven-teak-bathtub-caddy/5052322?

6.) Vintage Toothbrush Patent Print: https://www.etsy.com/listing/597411603/toothbrush-patents-art-blueprint-poster?

Vintage Toilet Roll Patent Print: https://www.etsy.com/listing/239022343/toilet-paper-art-print-toilet-paper?ga_search_query=toilet&ref=shop_items_search_7

7.) French Lavender Coconut Wax Candle: https://thrivemarket.com/p/pure-plant-home-stockholm-glass-wildcrafted-lavender-coconut-wax?

Brushed Microfiber Sheets in Pin Stripe Gray: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07RBZ1MYN?

8.) Dome Collection Accent Lamp in Gold: https://www.target.com/p/dome-collection-accent-lamp-gold-project-62-8482/-/A-54588525?

Personalized Ring Dish: https://www.etsy.com/listing/716939009/bridesmaid-gift-ideas-personalized-ring

9.) Felt Campfire: https://www.magiccabin.com/p/867790?

Stars Print Teepee: https://www.target.com/p/kids-teepee-stars-gray-pillowfort-8482/-/A-53445899?

10.) Woven Fairy Lights: https://www.amazon.com/PaperLanternStore-com-Fuchsia-Texture-Battery-Operated/dp/B01M70PYXW?th=1

Fairy Kit: https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/fairy-kit

XO, Maja